Calendar

Calendar

Please see our home page for current service times.

Sunday, May 31 to Tuesday, June 30
Wednesday, June 3
Name Time Location
Women's Bible Study 2:00pm - 3:00pm Zoom
Friday, June 5
Name Time Location
Zoom Bible Study 3:00pm - 4:00pm Zoom
Wednesday, June 10
Name Time Location
Women's Bible Study 2:00pm - 3:00pm Zoom
Friday, June 12
Name Time Location
Zoom Bible Study 3:00pm - 4:00pm Zoom
Wednesday, June 17
Name Time Location
Women's Bible Study 2:00pm - 3:00pm Zoom
Friday, June 19
Name Time Location
Zoom Bible Study 3:00pm - 4:00pm Zoom
Wednesday, June 24
Name Time Location
Women's Bible Study 2:00pm - 3:00pm Zoom
Friday, June 26
Name Time Location
Zoom Bible Study 3:00pm - 4:00pm Zoom

Download Our App